American Gangster… I… I… I… I Got It!


Ladies and Gentlemen boys and girls American Gangster has arrived… well not in stores yet but to a select few persons it has arrived, myself being one of them. I am listening to it on repeat for the next few hours while I travel back to NYC and I will post my full review later today so stay tuned to Digital Streets.. and tell a friend to tell a friend. Don’t believe me? I will post my favorite song off the album later as well. We cannot post the entire thing. We must respect the God and his hustle.

Also keep an eye out for VH1 Story Tellers: Jay-Z Life of an American Gangster
Premieres Thursday, November 8 at 9:00 PM

This is a private and intimate performance yesterday from Hov for a select few fans at Steiner Studios in Brooklyn, NY. There was a full 12 piece band and Hov performed 8 songs of the new album. Peep it.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

