Ill Doctrine drops some knowledge

I was going to post this in the “What else is Poppin” section, but then I decided (due to my experiences studying for my Bachelor of Science in Television and Radio from Ithaca College) that waaaaaay too many people (including my family) believe everything they see on TV news shows. I thought Jay Smooth did a good job of catching these gatekeepers in the act of misquoting through editing to prove a point instead of objectively reporting as news outlets have an obligation to do. Believe me, misquoting people is one of the lesser of the offenses these Schmucks commit daily.

Bottom Line: Don’t believe everything you see. Shout to Jay Smooth

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

