I moved to www.DigitalStreets.net

For News on Reasonable Doubt 2  Check www.DigitalStreets.netI moved to my new server at www.DigitalStreets.net about a month ago.  If you have not yet followed me there dooo it.  I noticed I am missing some of you.  Sorry for the disconnect, I will make it up to  you with my new and improved blog.Digital Streets is once again posting daily and has added streaming audio, a new layout, and a podcast.  We are also hosting events in New York and Washington DC.  Please check out the new and improved blog and the new podcast for your listening pleasures.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

